Local Community Calendar of Events for Arizona

Find things to do including activities, entertainment, festivals, and concerts in Phoenix, Scottsdale, Tempe, Chandler, Mesa, Gilbert, and Glendale. Our calendar also features upcoming special events in the Filipino-Asian community across the nation.

AZ Field of Screams
From Sunday, October 01, 2017 -  07:00pm
To Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 11:00pm
Contact  (623) 386-1301

Holiday, For the Family
Do you have what it takes to find out what happened in the fields of this farm? Is it just a corn field planted over an old cemetery, or does it harbor sinister secrets? Dodge the vengeful dead while making your way through a haunted corn maze.
• Kid Friendly
www.azfieldofscreams.com
Price: $20, $25 Haunted and Family Maze; $15 Haunted Maze only

Location Tolmachoff Farms address 5726 N. 75th Ave. Glendale, AZ 85303
Sun 10/1/17 at 7pm-11pm
• Fri 10/6/17 - Sat 10/7/17 at 7pm-11pm
• Fri 10/13/17 - Sat 10/14/17 at 7pm-11pm
• Fri 10/20/17 - Sat 10/21/17 at 7pm-11pm
• Fri 10/27/17 - Sat 10/28/17 at 7pm-11pm
• Tue 10/31/17 at 7pm-11pm

 

Copyright 2017 Chikka Magazine All Rights Reserved
Web Design & Development by LewisDesignWorks.com