6th Street Market
From Sunday, November 04, 2018 -  10:00am
To Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 03:00pm

Community Event, Farmers' Market
The 6th Street Market is a weekly market highlighting the uniquely fantastic selection of Arizona-made goods in Downtown Tempe. This weekly event is the perfect blend of local artisans & makers, live music, food and community. This season Food In Root will operate alongside 6th Street Market, adding a fresh food component to the market. Visit us every Sunday, 10a-3p at 6th Street Park near Tempe City Hall to eat, shop and chill. Visit our website for more information. Want to connect with us? Follow us on Instagram @6thStreetMarket.
• Kid Friendly
Event Info: (480) 355-6060
Ages: All ages

Location 6th Street Park address 24 E. Sixth St. Tempe, AZ 85281
• Sun 11/4/18 at 10am-3pm
• Sun 11/11/18 at 10am-3pm
• Sun 11/18/18 at 10am-3pm
• Sun 11/25/18 at 10am-3pm
• Sun 12/2/18 at 10am-3pm
• Sun 12/9/18 at 10am-3pm
• Sun 12/16/18 at 10am-3pm
• Sun 12/23/18 at 10am-3pm
• Sun 12/30/18 at 10am-3pm

Featured Events

No events
Advertisement