Ahwatukee Foothills Family YMCA Summer Day Camp
Thursday, June 13, 2019, 06:30pm
Contact Event Info: (480) 759-6762

Summer Camp, Children
All of the camps at the Y share one thing: they’re about discovery. Kids have the opportunity to explore nature, find new talents, try new activities, gain independence, and make lasting friendships and memories. And, of course, it’s fun! At the Y we not only provide a world of fun, friends and adventure for your child, we focus on values and character development. Caring, honesty, respect, and responsibility are parts of every camp day. You can depend on the Y to make sure that all camp activity areas are well supervised. All of our staff are interviewed and go through a complete background check prior to being hired. As role models, they are selected for sound judgement, maturity, experience, enthusiasm and creativity. Training occurs both before and throughout the summer to ensure attention to detail. All staff are certified in CPR and First Aid. Full week campers will spend a minimum of 45 min. participating in selected activities. Children can sample a variety of activities throughout the summer. Activities will vary by location. Includes weekly themes, field trips and swimming. Please visit www.valleyYMCA.org for availability and pricing. Summer Camp Weekly Sessions: May 28-Jul 31. Closed: May 27 and July 04.

Location  Ahwatukee Foothills Family YMCA Summer Day Camp
• Mon 6/10/19 at 7am-6:30pm
• Tue 6/11/19 at 7am-6:30pm
• Wed 6/12/19 at 7am-6:30pm
• Thu 6/13/19 at 7am-6:30pm
• Fri 6/14/19 at 7am-6:30pm
• Mon 6/17/19 at 7am-6:30pm
• Tue 6/18/19 at 7am-6:30pm
• Wed 6/19/19 at 7am-6:30pm
• Thu 6/20/19 at 7am-6:30pm
• Fri 6/21/19 at 7am-6:30pm
• Mon 6/24/19 at 7am-6:30pm
• Tue 6/25/19 at 7am-6:30pm
• Wed 6/26/19 at 7am-6:30pm
• Thu 6/27/19 at 7am-6:30pm
• Fri 6/28/19 at 7am-6:30pm
Advertisement