All Art Arizona 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 10:00am - 06:00pm
Contact  (480) 361-1118

Art Show, Painting, Drawings/Works on Paper, Photography, Mixed Media, Textiles, Ceramics/Pottery
All Art Arizona presents exciting work created by both well-known and emerging artists living in our own back yard, the state of Arizona.  This nine year tradition at Art Intersection highlights the breadth and diversity of art created by Arizona artists. The range of acceptable artwork encompasses sculpture, glass, photography, painting, ceramics, wood, printmaking, mixed media, artist books, and more.  The All Art Arizona opening reception draws artists, art collectors, and art lovers from all over the state to one of our best attended exhibitions of the year. Visit the Art Intersection galleries, bring your friends and family, to enjoy this unique exhibition and range of art by Arizona artists.  As always, the exhibition is free and open to the public during business hours. While you are here, get involved by voting for the Viewer’s Choice Award, to be announced shortly after the exhibition closes. Image credit: Tara Gamel.
Event Info: (480) 361-1118
Ages: All ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: https://artintersection.com/event/all-art-arizona-2019/

Location Art Intersection address 207 N. Gilbert Road Gilbert, AZ 85234
• Sat 6/15/19 at 10am-6pm
• Wed 6/19/19 at 10am-6pm
• Thu 6/20/19 at 10am-6pm
• Fri 6/21/19 at 10am-6pm
• Sat 6/22/19 at 10am-6pm
• Wed 6/26/19 at 10am-6pm
• Thu 6/27/19 at 10am-6pm
• Fri 6/28/19 at 10am-6pm
• Sat 6/29/19 at 10am-6pm

Follow Us