Ballroom Dance Classes for Beginners
Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 07:00pm - 08:00pm

Ballroom
Kaleidoscope Dance in Mesa offers wonderful ballroom dance classes for beginners that are designed for folks who are getting started in dancing and for those who enjoy dancing socially rather than competitively. A variety of ballroom dance steps are taught in these classes. No prior knowledge of the dance style is needed. Classes are structured as a 4-week series with each series focusing on two dance styles. Students will learn dance posture, foot positioning, dance rhythm, 4-8 steps, and will practice lead-follow connections. Styles taught are selected from waltz, foxtrot, tango, cha cha, rumba, and swing. No partner is needed.
Event Info: (480) 692-0332
Price: $12 drop-in; $40 for four classes

Location Kaleidoscope Dance address 2848 S. Carriage Lane Mesa, AZ 85202
Wed 9/11/19 at 7pm-8pm
• Wed 9/18/19 at 7pm-8pm
• Wed 9/25/19 at 7pm-8pm
• Wed 10/2/19 at 7pm-8pm
• Wed 10/9/19 at 7pm-8pm
• Wed 10/16/19 at 7pm-8pm
• Wed 10/23/19 at 7pm-8pm
• Wed 10/30/19 at 7pm-8pm
• Wed 11/6/19 at 7pm-8pm
• Wed 11/13/19 at 7pm-8pm
• Wed 11/20/19 at 7pm-8pm
• Wed 11/27/19 at 7pm-8pm

Follow Us