"Mama Mia"
Thursday, September 12, 2019, 07:30pm - 09:30pm
Contact  (480) 837-9661

Musical
ABBA’s hits tell the hilarious story of a young woman’s search for her birth father. This sunny and funny tale unfolds on a Greek island paradise. On the eve of her wedding, a daughter’s quest to discover the identity of her father brings three men from her mother’s past back to the island they last visited 20 years ago. The story-telling magic of ABBA’s timeless songs propels this enchanting tale of love, laughter and friendship, creating an unforgettable show. A mother. A daughter. Three possible dads. And a trip down the aisle you’ll never forget!
Event Info: (480) 837-9661
Ages: Adult
Price: $33; $18 youth up to 17 and students with I.D.; $28 Senior 60+ Thursdays
Event Website: https://fhtaz.org/

Location Fountain Hills Theater address 11445 N. Saguaro Blvd. Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
Sun 9/8/19 at 2pm-4pm
• Thu 9/12/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
• Fri 9/13/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
• Sat 9/14/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
• Sun 9/15/19 at 2pm-4pm
• Thu 9/19/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
• Fri 9/20/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
• Sat 9/21/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
• Sun 9/22/19 at 2pm-4pm

Follow Us