Yavapai College Art Faculty Exhibition
Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 10:00am - 03:00pm
Contact  (520) 776-2031
Art Show
Art Faculty Exhibition - August 17, 2019- October 5, 2019. The most spectacular event of the year! Featuring artwork in a variety of media by our immensely talented Art Faculty. You will be inspired to learn more about hte classes taught a Yavapai Colelge, develop new techniques or enhance your current abilities. Opening Reception: Join us at the Opening Reception Friday, August 23, 2019 from 5:00pm-7:30pm. 4th Friday Art Walk: Friday, September 27, 2019 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm. Exhibition: August 17, 2019- October 5, 2019 Hors d'oeuvres and entertainment by local musicians. These events are free and open to the public!
Event Info: (928) 776-2031
Ages: All ages
Price: Free
Free
Location Yavapai College – Art Gallery address 1100 E. Sheldon St. Prescott, AZ 86301
Tue 9/10/19 at 10am-3pm
• Wed 9/11/19 at 10am-3pm
• Thu 9/12/19 at 10am-3pm
• Fri 9/13/19 at 10am-3pm
• Sat 9/14/19 at 10am-3pm
• Tue 9/17/19 at 10am-3pm
• Wed 9/18/19 at 10am-3pm
• Thu 9/19/19 at 10am-3pm
• Fri 9/20/19 at 10am-3pm
• Sat 9/21/19 at 10am-3pm
• Tue 9/24/19 at 10am-3pm
• Wed 9/25/19 at 10am-3pm
• Thu 9/26/19 at 10am-3pm
• Fri 9/27/19 at 10am-3pm
• Sat 9/28/19 at 10am-3pm
• Tue 10/1/19 at 10am-3pm
• Wed 10/2/19 at 10am-3pm
• Thu 10/3/19 at 10am-3pm
• Fri 10/4/19 at 10am-3pm
• Sat 10/5/19 at 10am-3pm

Follow Us