Big Surf Promotions’ Circus Americana
Thursday, November 07, 2019, 07:00pm
To Sunday, November 24, 2019
Contact  (480) 994-2297

Circus, For the Family, Children, General
Expect high-octane entertainment, awe-inspiring costumes and family-friendly fun in abundance when Arizona’s own circus family takes the big top to Tempe.
Slated for Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays from Thursday, Nov. 7 through Sunday, Nov. 24 at the attraction located at 1500 N McClintock Drive in Tempe, Circus Americana will welcome guests of all ages for a spectacular, all-human circus extravaganza complete with illusions, death-defying acrobatics and plenty of old-world charm.
Presented by Arizona’s own Taylor Family Circus, the event merges state-of-the-art technology with classic circus entertainment and artistry, combining elaborate sets and costumes with the talents of contortionists, stilt walkers, firebreathers and other top acts. Guests can also enjoy face-painting, henna art and other draws in addition to the big show.
Ages: All ages
Price: $18

Location Big Surf Waterpark address 1500 N. McClintock Drive Tempe, AZ 85281
Thu 11/7/19 at 7pm
• Fri 11/8/19 at 7pm
• Sat 11/9/19 at 7pm
• Sun 11/10/19 at 7pm
• Thu 11/14/19 at 7pm
• Fri 11/15/19 at 7pm
• Sat 11/16/19 at 7pm
• Sun 11/17/19 at 7pm
• Thu 11/21/19 at 7pm
• Fri 11/22/19 at 7pm
• Sat 11/23/19 at 7pm
• Sun 11/24/19 at 7pm

Follow Us