Cinderella
Wednesday, January 15, 2020, 10:00am
To Friday, January 17, 2020
Contact  (602) 262-2050
 
 
Cinderella

Children's Theatre, Puppet Theater
Come see the magic of the girl, the prince, the glass slipper! Lots of laughs, beautiful puppets, and plentry of special effects make Cinderella an audience favorite. This show was awarded the UNIMA-USA Citation for Excellence in Puppetry.
• Kid Friendly
Ticket Phone: (602) 262-2050
Event Info: (602) 262-2050
Price: $12; $8 children
Location Great Arizona Puppet Theatre address 302 W. Latham St. Phoenix, AZ 85003 neighborhood Roosevelt cross street Thi
Wed 1/15/20 - Fri 1/17/20 at 10am
• Sat 1/18/20 at 10am and 2pm
• Sun 1/19/20 at 2pm
• Wed 1/22/20 - Fri 1/24/20 at 10am
• Sat 1/25/20 at 10am and 2pm
• Sun 1/26/20 at 2pm
• Wed 1/29/20 - Fri 1/31/20 at 10am
• Sat 2/1/20 at 10am and 2pm
• Sun 2/2/20 at 2pm

Follow Us