65th Annual Scottsdale Arabian Horse Show & Shopping Expo
Thursday, February 13, 2020, 08:00am
Contact  (480) 312-6802

Animals, Expo/Trade Show, Equestrian, For the Family, Social Event
The largest event of its kind in the world, the Scottsdale Arabian Horse Show is held at WestWorld and attracts hundreds of thousands of spectators. In addition to exciting competitions, gala parties, educational seminars, family-focused events, and an international cuisine court, the event features more than 300 vendor booths, offering everything from lavish jewelry, clothing and works of art.
Free activities that cater to the entire family include ‘Meet an Arabian Horse’, ice cream socials, Paint-A-Pony ceramic horse painting, art contests, behind-the-scenes barn tours, educational round pen demonstrations and much more. Additional activities for a nominal fee will include pony-rides, petting zoo entry and camel rides.
• Kid Friendly
www.scottsdaleshow.com
Ages: All ages
Price: $10

Location WestWorld of Scottsdale address 16601 N. Pima Road Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Thu 2/13/20 at 8am
• Fri 2/14/20 at 8am
• Sat 2/15/20 at 8am
• Sun 2/16/20 at 8am
• Mon 2/17/20 at 8am
• Tue 2/18/20 at 8am
• Wed 2/19/20 at 8am
• Thu 2/20/20 at 8am
• Fri 2/21/20 at 8am
• Sat 2/22/20 at 8am
• Sat 2/22/20 at 6pm
• Sun 2/23/20 at 8am

Follow Us