2018 New Summer Shorts
Monday, June 18, 2018, 07:30pm
To Thursday, June 21, 2018
Contact  (602) 765-0120

Play
Theatre Artists Studio's summer festival of short plays penned by Studio playwrights is an annual audience favorite. Some comical, some dramatic, some completely absurd, they all add up to 90 minutes of unique theatre you won’t experience anywhere else.
Ticket Phone: (602) 765-0120
Information: 602-765-0120
Price: $25; $20 seniors and military; $15 students 25 and under

Location Theatre Artists Studio address 4848 E. Cactus Rd. Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Thu 6/7/18 - Sat 6/9/18 at 7:30pm
• Sun 6/10/18 at 2pm
• Thu 6/14/18 - Sat 6/16/18 at 7:30pm
• Sun 6/17/18 at 2pm
• Thu 6/21/18 - Sat 6/23/18 at 7:30pm
• Sun 6/24/18 at 2pm